Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

Giving Birth In The US

Giving Birth In The US

Old Dec 28th 2009, 4:53 pm
Just Joined

Labosh is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Giving Birth In The US

Please I really need information on giving birth in the USA. I want to know all the procedures as i would be coming to the US to give birth and i need the right information. Please i really need help concerning this. what are the steps to go through, the cost and any other thing. This is my first time of visiting the US
Old Dec 28th 2009, 4:58 pm
Septic Sprout

tonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: GIVING BIRTH IN THE USA

Originally Posted by Labosh
Please I really need information on giving birth in the USA. I want to know all the procedures as i would be coming to the US to give birth and i need the right information. Please i really need help concerning this. what are the steps to go through, the cost and any other thing. This is my first time of visiting the US
Well given that you can't have a piss during the last hour of the flight I'd try somewhere else if I were you.
Old Dec 28th 2009, 4:58 pm
Ray

Ray has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond repute

Bring at least $100,000 in cash for the medical bill
Old Dec 28th 2009, 4:59 pm