Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

A friendly 'Howdy Y'all'

A friendly 'Howdy Y'all'

Old May 12th 2012, 5:53 am
Just Joined

Geordie-Tex is an unknown quantity at this point
Default A friendly 'Howdy Y'all'

Hey everyone, I finally got around to registering for the site. Just over three years ago I was frantically searching this site (and a couple of other lesser ones) for answers to questions I forgot to ask when the opportune moment came up.

That said, for nearly two years now I am a proud and happy resident in the colonies (or the republic as one of my co-works likes to say) and would just like to say thank you, the advice and help I found here was invaluable to my application to be with the woman I love.

Two jaffa cakes and a packet of hula hoops to the first person to guess where I am from.
Old May 12th 2012, 6:00 am
BE Forum Addict

Ash UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: A friendly 'Howdy Y'all'

Welcome aboard sailor
Old May 12th 2012, 6:03 am
BE Forum Addict

Ash UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond reputeAsh UK/US has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Geordie-Tex