British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   USA (https://britishexpats.com/forum/usa-57/)
-   -   "ello there... Devonshire Dumplin here! (https://britishexpats.com/forum/usa-57/ello-there-devonshire-dumplin-here-391794/)

EmmaPeel Aug 21st 2006 3:26 am

"ello there... Devonshire Dumplin here!

Im Kyrra, one of those rotten whiney always getting lost in the wrong forum newbies...... Joined about a week ago, have had a birthday, made pasties, been to Cali and back in the short time I joined..

Originally from Torquay, lived in Vancouver for numerous years and now home is Scottsdale, Arizona where I sell real estate for a living.

I have a son called Noah, who is 14 mos, and Im a unmarried floozy and not married (thank g-d) to his father......

My dad lives in Texas, however the rest of the clan live in the SW of England.... I love living here in the US, though I really enjoy going home once a year, and we're on countdown for our yearly visit for the month of December...

so thats Noah and I in a nutshell...

ladygwennie Aug 21st 2006 3:34 am

Re: "ello there... Devonshire Dumplin here!

Originally Posted by EmmaPeel
Im Kyrra, one of those rotten whiney always getting lost in the wrong forum newbies...... Joined about a week ago, have had a birthday, made pasties, been to Cali and back in the short time I joined..

Originally from Torquay, lived in Vancouver for numerous years and now home is Scottsdale, Arizona where I sell real estate for a living.

I have a son called Noah, who is 14 mos, and Im a unmarried floozy and not married (thank g-d) to his father......

My dad lives in Texas, however the rest of the clan live in the SW of England.... I love living here in the US, though I really enjoy going home once a year, and we're on countdown for our yearly visit for the month of December...

Hi :) (again lol)

Rushman Aug 21st 2006 3:38 am

Im Kyrra, one of those rotten whiney always getting lost in the wrong forum newbies.........