Credit

Old May 13th 2008, 8:22 pm

meauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Credit

Originally Posted by augigi
Great idea - I have an amex and mastercard but no visa. Something I wanted to buy online said you had to use a visa and I was stressing out.. but I'm going to RiteAid tonight to buy a reloadable one!
What merchant accepts VISA but not MasterCard? (they are usually combined in merchant services)
That is a new one on me.
Old May 13th 2008, 8:29 pm
BE Forum Addict

chicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond reputechicagojlo has a reputation beyond repute

Same here. Although I recall IKEA in Holland only took Visas and not Mastercards. Something to do with processing fees being different.

Watch out with the reloadable cards - they have a lot of fees if you don't pay attention.
Old May 13th 2008, 11:44 pm
BE Forum Addict

augigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond reputeaugigi has a reputation beyond repute