Reload this Page >

British Plumber in Arizona

British Plumber in Arizona

Old Feb 26th 2014, 4:14 am
Just Joined

J Bentley is an unknown quantity at this point
Default British Plumber in Arizona

Hi,

I'm a british plumber recently moved to arizona.

I'm wondering if there is any british plumbers moved to arizona or southwest usa, that could give me any advice and answer me a couple of questions.

To be honest I didn't think the plumbing would be so much different to uk plumbing

Thanks
Old Feb 26th 2014, 4:54 am
BE Irregular

RICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond reputeRICH has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: British Plumber in Arizona

Hello! Welcome.

l assume you did not move in order to be a plumber. What is your story?

I am in Florida, but I wonder what it is you find different about plumbing in AZ?

Feel free to ask your questions
Old Feb 26th 2014, 5:59 am
BE Forum Addict

md95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond reputemd95065 has a reputation beyond repute

Old Feb 26th 2014, 12:11 pm