Reload this Page >

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Wikiposts

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Old Nov 24th 2008, 8:16 am
Just Joined

session924 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Any help would be greatly appreciated

Hi there, I'm just new to the site and am seeking any and all help that anyone can provide

I am looking to make a permanent move to the US next year and am still in the early stages of planning. I'm a secondary school teacher and am looking into having my qualifications converted to the US equivalent. I've looked at a few websites but keep meeting dead ends and I'm so worried that I'll apply to something and make a complete mess of it. If anyone could recommend a good legit site it would be greatly appreciated, thank you

Lauren
Old Nov 24th 2008, 8:18 am

penguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond reputepenguinsix has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Any help would be greatly appreciated

What visa are you looking to get?
Old Nov 24th 2008, 8:21 am
Just Joined

session924 is an unknown quantity at this point

I was advised to go for the H1B Visa but like everything else I'm so overwhelmed by how much there is to do...lthough I'll manage all of it to make the move happen! (fingers crossed!)
Old Nov 24th 2008, 8:25 am