Migration Options to USA

Old Sep 12th 2013, 6:58 pm
Just Joined

jgraham95 is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Migration Options to USA

Hello and apologies in advance if this seems to be a recurring thread, but browsing the forum among other places have proven little help thus far.

I’m looking into options on Migrating over to the USA. I’ve had a burning passion to migrate since my early teens and upon coming up to my 30th birthday I decided upon trying to bring my dream to reality.

I am currently an IT professional in the Networking / Security sector with a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Security and Forensics. I have 1 year work experience and 7 years theoretical experience and work for a multi-national company.

I have already approached my employer with my desires of moving who regrettably turned round and said there were no vacancies fitting my current role so were unable to sponsor me.

I am looking for advice and options on how to migrate over to fresher pastures along with people’s experience of the process.

I am under no illusions that the options seem to be limited, however I find the official government sources to be somewhat confusing in gathering the information I require.

I greatly appreciate any information and advice anyone has to offer.
Old Sep 12th 2013, 7:05 pm
Often not so civil...

civilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond reputecivilservant has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Migration Options to USA

to BE.

Have a read through this:

http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Pulask...ork_in_the_USA