Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA > US Immigration, Citizenship and Visas
Reload this Page >

Immigration to Alaska: complete noob

Immigration to Alaska: complete noob

Old Sep 29th 2018, 1:07 pm
Account Closed

scrubbedexpat099 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Immigration to Alaska: complete noob

Marriage I took for granted, I sort of assumed E2 for a Construction business.
Old Sep 29th 2018, 3:41 pm
Banned

az2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond reputeaz2014 has a reputation beyond repute

Moving to somewhere without even visiting first...only one word for that... crazy.
Old Sep 29th 2018, 4:04 pm
Banned

Twinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by az2014
Moving to somewhere without even visiting first...only one word for that... crazy.
But 10 years of research! Into what, I don’t know because it didn’t include “an I even eligible for a visa for the USA?”. Surely that should be day 1 of your research.