One week on Gold Coast

Old Sep 17th 2007, 3:14 pm
BE Enthusiast

mooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to allmooncat is a name known to all
Default One week on Gold Coast

Well, after all the waiting and the drama, we finally made it. There's me, OH and two kids 10 and under. I'm a psych nurse and got a job and sponsorship with Queensland Health. We flew out on the 9th Sept with Singapore airlines. It was definitely one of the better flights I've done. The staff were faultless, food was great and the on board entertainment kept both kids so happy they didn't even move other than to go to the loo! We used an online booking with Con X tions to transfer from Brisbane airport to the Gold Coast which was about 45 mins and cost $97. No problems. We're staying for a month in Burleigh in an apartment over the road from the beach. The place is immaculate and has everything we need. The owners have fallen over backwards to help with anything and everything.