Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Truck driving revision Books

Truck driving revision Books

Old Aug 21st 2009, 11:04 pm
Class 1 Driver and Nurse

andy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond reputeandy_sheila has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Truck driving revision Books

Originally Posted by serio
I know where that is.

Just wondering if you moved to ontario would you have to retake you test??????
No, just exchange it
Old Aug 22nd 2009, 1:52 am
BE Forum Addict

Patrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Truck driving revision Books

My actual on road test was a joke

We wet off and at the first intersection when asked to turn right I waited what seemed like ages for traffic then pulled out and unlike in a british test the examiner asked me why I pulled out in front of traffic ?
"Because I dont want to sit there for hours"