Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Truck driving revision Books

Truck driving revision Books

Old Aug 19th 2009, 9:12 am
Just Joined

serio is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Truck driving revision Books

What are the must read books to revise for the CDL test??????
Old Aug 19th 2009, 2:26 pm
BE Forum Addict

Patrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond reputePatrick Hasler has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Truck driving revision Books

If you go to the driving licence center for your area they have a telephone directory sized CDL question and answer book with everything you need to know in various sections ....... it was free when I went in
Old Aug 19th 2009, 4:46 pm
BE Forum Addict

DAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by serio
What are the must read books to revise for the CDL test??????
My driving test was:

Explain the pre-trip inspection and what I'd look for
Back onto a loading bay
Drive a small circuit for about 20 mins
Park back in the driving test centre.

Pass....