Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Truck Driver Positions Calgary

Truck Driver Positions Calgary

Old Sep 23rd 2018, 12:54 am
Just Joined

Jim521 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Truck Driver Positions Calgary

Hi All
i will be relocating to Canada with my Canadian Wife.
looking for Good Company’s our of Calgary that do Supermarket Delivery’s prefer local than Long Haul.
any info on Good Company’s that do this service.
cheers for any help
Old Sep 23rd 2018, 3:41 am

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Truck Driver Positions Calgary

Originally Posted by Jim521 View Post
Hi All
i will be relocating to Canada with my Canadian Wife.
looking for Good Company’s our of Calgary that do Supermarket Delivery’s prefer local than Long Haul.
any info on Good Company’s that do this service.
cheers for any help

Hello and welcome to BE!

I've moved your post to our trucking forum as you're more likely to get responses that are relevant - do have a look through previous threads too, as there's lots of good info in them.

Do you have an application for PR (Spousal Sponsorship) in place already? - If you don't, do feel free to post to our Immigration forum for Canada - we've many helpful sections for spousal sponsorship in our wiki as well as threads on spousal sponsorship that you will probably find of help.

You will also have to ascertain what you will need to do to get your HGV license in Alberta - it's a 2 part process I believe.
https://www.alberta.ca/exchange-non-...-licences.aspx