Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

securing truck job and immigrate to Canada

securing truck job and immigrate to Canada

Old Apr 29th 2015, 12:23 am
Just Joined

Amusa Muideen is an unknown quantity at this point
Default securing truck job and immigrate to Canada

Write something here..I am a truck driver in Nigeria and I will like to work as a truck driver in Canada, how do I get hired and migrate to Canada
Old Apr 29th 2015, 1:49 am
BE Enthusiast

neilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond reputeneilg14 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: securing truck job and immigrate to Canada

You'll have to go on the cic.gov website and see if you are eligible to work in Canada first.
Old Apr 30th 2015, 2:31 pm
Just Joined

Write something here..I have checked cic . government and I am eligible to work in Canada but I don't know how to get hired by the truck companies in Canada
Old Apr 30th 2015, 2:43 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Amusa Muideen View Post
I have checked cic . government and I am eligible to work in Canada