Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

Old Feb 14th 2009, 2:38 pm
Forum Regular

daz and jac is an unknown quantity at this point
Default oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

there`s an oilfield trucking company in lloydminster that likes to play with people`s live`s sacking people for fun is what they like to do i thought they where a good company but i have heard first hand what a load of crap they are. one brit called dave or john depends on what he wants to be called on the day be very carefull of what he say`s he his a compulsive liar. can`t print the company name as last time they had it removed.
there retention rate is zero so won`t be long before they lose the lmo. if you need info just pm me
Old Feb 14th 2009, 3:02 pm
BE Forum Addict

Location: 9 years in the canadian trucking industry... Niverville MB
Gremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

Originally Posted by daz and jac