Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

Old Feb 25th 2009, 8:39 pm
BE Forum Addict

kb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nice
Default Re: oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

Cant believe this thread is still here

But all this ranting and raving ain't doing anyone any favours, By all means voice your concerns but not in this manner
Old Feb 25th 2009, 8:46 pm
Just Joined

TrainingWheels is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: oilfield trucking company in lloydminster don`t go you have been warned

It just isn't cricket.
Old Feb 26th 2009, 1:20 am
Forum Regular

daz and jac is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Gremmie