Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

looking for trucking job in Canada

looking for trucking job in Canada

Old Nov 25th 2009, 7:55 pm
Banned

lstevo is an unknown quantity at this point
Default looking for trucking job in Canada

Hi, Does anyone know of any trucking companies in Canada hiring UK drivers at
the moment through lmo . I have my AZ license. I found a company in
Winnipeg who are trying to do this for me but its taking forever?
Old Nov 25th 2009, 8:11 pm
BE Forum Addict

dinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of lightdinger24 is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: looking for trucking job in Canada

Have a little Patience!

Or read some of the threads here and you will see loads of info, companies etc

Last edited by dinger24; Nov 25th 2009 at 8:12 pm. Reason: Made a bit of a gremmie of the spelling!
Old Nov 25th 2009, 9:57 pm
BE Forum Addict

Location: 9 years in the canadian trucking industry... Niverville MB
Gremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by lstevo
Hi, Does anyone know of any trucking companies in Canada hiring UK drivers at
the moment through lmo . I have my AZ license. I found a company in
Winnipeg who are trying to do this for me but its taking forever?