Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

IELTS English entrance exam

IELTS English entrance exam

Old Jun 22nd 2014, 2:51 pm
Flying Scotsman

Slippy will become famous soon enoughSlippy will become famous soon enough
Default Re: IELTS English entrance exam

Like I said I will pass it next time round, just badly prepared for it due to other shit on my mind, last time I was in school was 28years ago so my brain just needs a slap lol. And hey who knows I mite have passed it, won't get results til 4th July, I lack confidence big style so you never know. I will let ya's know my results when I get it, okdoky.
Old Jul 17th 2014, 3:41 am
Forum Regular

Red1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond reputeRed1974 has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Slippy
Like I said I will pass it next time round, just badly prepared for it due to other shit on my mind, last time I was in school was 28years ago so my brain just needs a slap lol. And hey who knows I mite have passed it, won't get results til 4th July, I lack confidence big style so you never know. I will let ya's know my results when I get it, okdoky.
Hey Slippy have you got your results yet?
Old Jul 18th 2014, 10:42 pm
Just Joined

Jonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to beholdJonka is a splendid one to behold