Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

i felt bad not sharing some of mine

i felt bad not sharing some of mine

Old Nov 8th 2009, 5:10 pm
Forum Regular

spockil is on a distinguished road
Default i felt bad not sharing some of mine

some pics
Attached Thumbnails i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851813.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851814.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851819.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851821.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851824.jpg  

Old Nov 8th 2009, 5:15 pm
Forum Regular

Default Re: i felt bad not sharing some of mine

some more
Attached Thumbnails i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851832.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851841.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851855.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851856.jpg   i felt bad not sharing some of mine-si851868.jpg  

Old Nov 8th 2009, 6:11 pm
BE Enthusiast

CurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really niceCurtNIR is just really nice

So you got a job then...
are the company happy enough to sponsor you?
Old Nov 8th 2009, 10:55 pm
BE Forum Addict

DAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of light