Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

How much Money is recommended for a single guy moving to Canada as a trucker?

How much Money is recommended for a single guy moving to Canada as a trucker?

Old Nov 27th 2010, 11:38 pm
BE Forum Addict

DAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: How much Money is recommended for a single guy moving to Canada as a trucker?

Looking back over previous postings I dont think Hughes is one and the same person the grammer and conversation are different from initial postings... I think it could be Mrs Hughes doing all the latest ones.

Old Nov 28th 2010, 1:09 am
Forum Regular

bobthedog has a spectacular aura aboutbobthedog has a spectacular aura aboutbobthedog has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: How much Money is recommended for a single guy moving to Canada as a trucker?

Originally Posted by hughes3005
Robyourdog
I Did not Fail to understand that Most Trucking Company's are a scam and like it or not i may be here for the Long Haul to Out Dishonesty in the trucking industry in Canada. i have worked there for over a year albeit 3 Different company's but the end game is they Do Not Care about drivers.
Now Robdog Fill out your Log book you Viterol guttersnipe
Maybe Rasta Keeps quiet so as not to upset His future prospects for pnp?
Also i want prospective driver should be careful and trying to understand how a company works is only achievable by actually working and finding out first hand and then your a Failure and little men conspire to keep things covered up aaayyy Robdog