Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Hauling jobs in the Alberta area

Hauling jobs in the Alberta area

Old May 30th 2012, 5:04 am
Just Joined

Sam hill is an unknown quantity at this point
Talking Hauling jobs in the Alberta area

Hey all

Can anyone help me I've a visa plan sorted out on what way I'm gunna go but does anyone know any companies in the Alberta province (preferably near Calgary or medicine hat) that are hiring uk based drivers or any websites that would help im going to go with the work permit option but you need to have an offer of employment to apply that way I have a resume drawn up and ready to start sending out many thanks in advance
Old May 30th 2012, 10:44 am
BE Forum Addict

kb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nice
Default Re: Hauling jobs in the Alberta area

Could try these www.westcanbulktransport.com
Old May 30th 2012, 3:33 pm
BE Forum Addict

kb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nice

Bison /Kindersly /H&R /First Continental all hire UK drivers in the Calgary area as well as Westcan .

If you are thinking of PNP/PR you must have the equivalent to a High School Diploma or you will have to study for, and sit, the GED Exam , this only applies in Alberta though .
Old May 30th 2012, 6:47 pm
Forum Regular

Chicken lights and chrome is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kb33
Bison /Kindersly /H&R /First Continental all hire UK drivers in the Calgary area as well as Westcan .