Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

for guys already in canada

for guys already in canada

Old Aug 23rd 2012, 3:10 am
Forum Regular

Ontheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond reputeOntheroadoflife has a reputation beyond repute
Default for guys already in canada

hi me and the wife are landing on sunday to start jobs driving coaches, any of you guys that know the lay of the land suggest a good road map for canada for drivers of large vehicles(we are going all over)

cheers (hope no one minds but they don't have a coach drivers section)
Old Aug 23rd 2012, 7:30 am
Forum Regular

wire is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: for guys already in canada

Map art are the best in my opinion and most peoples that I know. They are a Canadian company and usualy have covers that are yellow.
AS well as an atlas they do brilliant street maps of all the major cities and surrounding areas. They are definatly worth collecting.

http://mapartpublishing.blogspot.ca/
Old Aug 23rd 2012, 12:10 pm
Forum Regular

spockil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by wire
Map art are the best in my opinion and most peoples that I know. They are a Canadian company and usualy have covers that are yellow.
AS well as an atlas they do brilliant street maps of all the major cities and surrounding areas. They are definatly worth collecting.

http://mapartpublishing.blogspot.ca/
rand mcnally and some province maps showing back roads are worth it.
Old Aug 24th 2012, 12:46 am
Forum Regular