Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Going back to UK, again...

Going back to UK, again...

Old Oct 23rd 2012, 8:32 pm
Forum Regular

garvs11 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Going back to UK, again...

Hey Mick never mind eh you can join the Failed in Canada Club EH.Welcome aboard Mucker

Last edited by garvs11; Oct 23rd 2012 at 8:36 pm.
Old Oct 24th 2012, 3:34 am
BE Enthusiast

mickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by dave_lol66
All the best Mick and I wish we had been able to meet sooner than a couple of months before you return to the UK. Good luck for the future and whatever you decide to do.
Thanks Dave, it was a real pleasure to meet up with you and just a shame that we couldn't come up to yours for a weekend of shooting mosquitoes.
Old Oct 24th 2012, 3:35 am
BE Enthusiast

mickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant futuremickfly has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by perkinsgap
Good luck to you both and like Dave wish I would have met up with you guy sooner then last wed lol I am sure your be back one day please keep in tonch I still be when you come back that's for sure
Cheers Garren drive safe.
Old Oct 24th 2012, 3:37 am
BE Enthusiast

Originally Posted by HoopHoop
Hi Mick, I cam across this and thought I would share it.

THE CREDIT BELONGS TO THE MAN WHO IS ACTUALLY IN THE ARENA:
WHOSE FACE IS MARRED BY DUST AND SWEAT AND BLOOD:
WHO STRIVES VALIANTLY: WHO ERRS AND COMES SHORT AGAIN AND AGAIN:
WHO KNOWS THE GREAT ENTHUSIASMS, THE GREAT DEVOTIONS, AND SPENDS HIMSELF IN A WORTHY CAUSE:
WHO, AT THE BEST, KNOWS IN THE END THE TRIUMPH OF HIGH ACHIEVEMENT: