Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

A few pictures for the guys coming over to work for Loblaws this year.

A few pictures for the guys coming over to work for Loblaws this year.

Old May 20th 2012, 4:11 pm
Forum Regular

wire is an unknown quantity at this point
Default A few pictures for the guys coming over to work for Loblaws this year.

I do not not know what the job will be like but that new Regina site is certainly something to behold. Absolutely massive with loads of space to manoeuvre so getting used to long wheelbase trucks and trailers should be easy. Until you get to the delivery points of course.
I do not know what Loblaws are like to work for but I can say that the people who work at the Regina site seem cheerfull enough.
Old May 21st 2012, 3:57 am
BE Enthusiast

flat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond reputeflat to the mat has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: A few pictures for the guys coming over to work for Loblaws this year.

Great pic of THE bend on TC1
Old May 21st 2012, 6:30 am
Forum Regular

wire is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: A few pictures for the guys coming over to work for Loblaws this year.

Yeah I tried to get include the interesting part. Lol.
Old May 25th 2012, 4:43 am
BE Enthusiast