Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Emigrate Shows at York & Coventry

Emigrate Shows at York & Coventry

Old Sep 3rd 2007, 3:24 am
Forum Regular

wallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud ofwallace has much to be proud of
Default Emigrate Shows at York & Coventry

Hi to all of you considering a new career driving a truck in Canada or other areas.
I will be attending the Emigrate shows at York and Coventry at the end of this month.
I still have a limited number of complimentary tickets left so please contact me if you would like me to send them to you.
Good luck.
Julie Parry
Old Sep 3rd 2007, 5:54 am
Just Joined

bestie is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Emigrate Shows at York & Coventry

Hi Julie,

If you still have 2 tickets for the coventry show, i would appreciate them very much.

thank you
bestie
Old Sep 3rd 2007, 6:14 am
Forum Regular

citicat is a jewel in the roughciticat is a jewel in the roughciticat is a jewel in the roughciticat is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by wallace
Hi to all of you considering a new career driving a truck in Canada or other areas.
I will be attending the Emigrate shows at York and Coventry at the end of this month.
I still have a limited number of complimentary tickets left so please contact me if you would like me to send them to you.
Good luck.
Julie Parry
Cheers for the tickets arrived the other day look forward to seeing you at york

regards mick & cath
Old Sep 3rd 2007, 9:21 am
Forum Regular