Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Changes to the Temp Foreign Worker program in Canada

Changes to the Temp Foreign Worker program in Canada

Old Jun 20th 2014, 7:38 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Changes to the Temp Foreign Worker program in Canada

This is likely to affect anybody hoping to head over to Canada on a TWP, so thought I'd post it here too -

http://britishexpats.com/forum/immig...d-fees-837028/

Old Jun 20th 2014, 8:31 pm
Forum Regular

grant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nicegrant r is just really nice
Default Re: Changes to the Temp Foreign Worker program in Canada

Originally Posted by christmasoompa
This is likely to affect anybody hoping to head over to Canada on a TWP, so thought I'd post it here too -

http://britishexpats.com/forum/immig...d-fees-837028/

How's this gonna affect truckers wanting to come over next April /may?
Old Jun 20th 2014, 9:52 pm
SUPER MODERATOR