Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

This arrived in my email today

This arrived in my email today

Old Dec 12th 2007, 8:14 pm
BE Enthusiast

bigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to allbigwheels241 is a name known to all
Default This arrived in my email today

Sounds like another way to get a job from the uk to Canada

No Idea on what is involved - But will find out.

However, NOTE the quote they show (Immigration and Consultancy fees apply) I am dead against this type of advertising, CROOKS

Truckers

Exciting new opportunities in British Columbia, Alberta, and Ontario!
Potential Earnings CAD$60,000-70,000!

Must have been HGV 1/C&E license for a minimum of 3 years and have driven an articulated vehicle for 3 of the last five 5 years.

Package includes CDL license/dangerous goods/air brake endorsement. On completion and passing road test you will be issued with a diploma certificate that is INSURANCE ENDORSED AND RECOGNISED BY YOUR EMPLOYER.

If you're ready for a new life and a new challenge in beautiful Canada then apply now.
Immigration and Consultancy fees apply.

Date: 30 October 2007
City/Town: Toronto
Wage/Salary: $60,000-$70,000
Start: Immediate
Duration: Permanent
Type: Full Time
How to apply: send CV or phone
Company: AB Global Recruitment
Phone: +442078633301
Old Dec 12th 2007, 8:22 pm
BE Enthusiast