Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Any news on lmos being issued yet?

Any news on lmos being issued yet?

Old Jan 4th 2010, 4:35 pm
Banned

lstevo is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Any news on lmos being issued yet?

Does anyone know of any lmos being issued soon?

Going Nuts!!
Old Jan 6th 2010, 4:38 pm
BE Forum Addict

Location: 9 years in the canadian trucking industry... Niverville MB
Gremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Any news on lmos being issued yet?

Originally Posted by lstevo

Going Nuts!!
Phone and ask.
Old Jan 6th 2010, 7:19 pm
BE Forum Addict

DAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of light

Going Nuts!!
For who and where ????
Old Jan 6th 2010, 7:21 pm
Banned

Service Canada don't speak to the employees!!
Everybody knows that!
Old Jan 6th 2010, 7:23 pm
Banned

Default Any news on lmos being issued yet?

For truck drivers from abroad trying to get lmos to start work!!!
Old Jan 7th 2010, 1:15 am
Whatacomplete Member