Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Teaching
Reload this Page >

Teaching in Oz - Some Advice...

Teaching in Oz - Some Advice...

Old Oct 26th 2006, 7:54 pm
BE Enthusiast

Mochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond reputeMochinbach has a reputation beyond repute
Default Teaching in Oz - Some Advice...

I've had this info for a couple of days but the site keeps timing out on me ??

lOL

Ok. I had a random email about a seminar next Saturday in B'ham for international schools around the world. I've booked a place on that so I'll let yo know what I find out or see you [url href="www.ticrecruitment.com"]there[/url]!

On the subject of applying for jobs (IN oz - On their system not in international schools) this company have been really great and helpful. Here's their advice...