Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Teaching
Reload this Page >

OMG I '''''CAN''''''''''' teach

OMG I '''''CAN''''''''''' teach

Old Jun 23rd 2009, 12:28 am
BE Enthusiast

plantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of light
Default OMG I '''''CAN''''''''''' teach

THEY told me I CAN TEACH.....after all that.....who was THAT cretin who told me I didn't have the right amount of undergrad English???? He practically told me NOT to apply?????

O MY better post off my declaration and get looking for jobs.....part time only and within walking distance....casual preferred!!!!
Old Jun 23rd 2009, 1:01 am
BE Forum Addict

Gems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond reputeGems has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: OMG I '''''CAN''''''''''' teach

Woo hoo, well done glad it all worked out in the end.

Gems
Old Jun 23rd 2009, 1:05 am
BE Enthusiast

plantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of lightplantpot is a glorious beacon of light