Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Teaching
Reload this Page >

CALLING ALL PRIMARY TEACHERS

CALLING ALL PRIMARY TEACHERS

Old Apr 7th 2008, 7:08 pm
Forum Regular

lisajhb has a brilliant futurelisajhb has a brilliant futurelisajhb has a brilliant futurelisajhb has a brilliant futurelisajhb has a brilliant futurelisajhb has a brilliant futurelisajhb has a brilliant future
Default CALLING ALL PRIMARY TEACHERS

Basically I am starting a one year PGCE primary course in the UK. I already have qualifications and 12 years as a TESOL teacher. I am then looking to move my family, 2 kids and hubby, out to Oz. Any teachers out there who can advise me?

Thanks
Old Apr 7th 2008, 8:25 pm
BE Forum Addict

Mazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud ofMazza12 has much to be proud of
Default Re: CALLING ALL PRIMARY TEACHERS

Originally Posted by lisajhb
Basically I am starting a one year PGCE primary course in the UK. I already have qualifications and 12 years as a TESOL teacher. I am then looking to move my family, 2 kids and hubby, out to Oz. Any teachers out there who can advise me?

Thanks
Just wanted to say 'hi' lisa because I'm also a primary teacher hoping to move out to Sydney in 2010. So I'll be very interested in any advice given!
Old Apr 7th 2008, 8:29 pm
Forum Regular

tynajon is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi,

I completed my primary PGCE in summer 2006 & am in middle of visa application process. Im happy to share my experiences in more detail. If interested then send me a personal mail & I'll reply.
kind regards
tyna
Old Apr 7th 2008, 9:44 pm
BE Forum Addict