Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

What Holistic Massage Therapy Qualifications are required to work in Spain

What Holistic Massage Therapy Qualifications are required to work in Spain

Old Nov 30th 2013, 11:10 am
Just Joined

cabbrighton is an unknown quantity at this point
Default What Holistic Massage Therapy Qualifications are required to work in Spain

Hello
I am a holistic therapist and massage therapist in the UK and am looking to relocate to Marbella. Does anyone know if I can use my UK qualifications to practise in Spain or do I need to re-qualify?
Many thanks.
Corrina
Old Nov 30th 2013, 11:59 am
FreeThinker

jimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond reputejimenato has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: What Holistic Massage Therapy Qualifications are required to work in Spain

Originally Posted by cabbrighton
Hello
I am a holistic therapist and massage therapist in the UK and am looking to relocate to Marbella. Does anyone know if I can use my UK qualifications to practise in Spain or do I need to re-qualify?
Many thanks.
Corrina
Hi.

I would be surprised if you did - you don't actually need any qualifications to practise most of those things in the UK do you?

I'll try to do some finding out but it might depend upon the therapies you offer. Can you be a little more specific?
Old Nov 30th 2013, 12:41 pm
Just Joined

cabbrighton is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: What Holistic Massage Therapy Qualifications are required to work in Spain

Hi