Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

US dentist wants to move to Southern Spain!

US dentist wants to move to Southern Spain!

Old Aug 29th 2010, 5:12 pm
Just Joined

acgdds1 is just really niceacgdds1 is just really niceacgdds1 is just really niceacgdds1 is just really niceacgdds1 is just really niceacgdds1 is just really niceacgdds1 is just really niceacgdds1 is just really nice
Default US dentist wants to move to Southern Spain!

Hello! I am a General Dentist practicing in the DC area. My husband, who is British, owns his own personal training business but has a background in working on yachts. We have a lovely new baby girl who is 13 months old! Lately we've been thinking of relocating to Southern Spain or Palma de Mallorca. Anyone have advice on the cost of living, owing a home/condo, and whether or not an American Dentist would be successful there? A lot to ask, i know!

Any help is greatly appreciated!
Thanks!
Old Aug 30th 2010, 8:42 am
BE Forum Addict

Rotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond reputeRotor has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: US dentist wants to move to Southern Spain!

Originally Posted by acgdds1
Hello! I am a General Dentist practicing in the DC area. My husband, who is British, owns his own personal training business but has a background in working on yachts. We have a lovely new baby girl who is 13 months old! Lately we've been thinking of relocating to Southern Spain or Palma de Mallorca. Anyone have advice on the cost of living, owing a home/condo, and whether or not an American Dentist would be successful there? A lot to ask, i know!

Any help is greatly appreciated!
Thanks!