Tiling work

Old Mar 24th 2008, 6:07 pm
Just Joined

devonmark is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Tiling work

Hi my name is Mark,

I'm currently looking into prospects regarding employment in Spain, I have been toying with moving over for a while now, but only just started looking into it seriously, I'm a tiler and plasterer, I have plenty of experience in ceramic and stone. I am self employed with a good reputation, it took a while to get established and I know that I will have to go through all the marketing and networking again.

My target market would be re-tiling bathrooms, kitchens etc within the expat community. Can anyone tell me if they think there will be a market for this...

Thanks, Mark
Old Mar 24th 2008, 6:55 pm
Senior Moment

Mitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tiling work

Originally Posted by devonmark
Hi my name is Mark,

I'm currently looking into prospects regarding employment in Spain, I have been toying with moving over for a while now, but only just started looking into it seriously, I'm a tiler and plasterer, I have plenty of experience in ceramic and stone. I am self employed with a good reputation, it took a while to get established and I know that I will have to go through all the marketing and networking again.

My target market would be re-tiling bathrooms, kitchens etc within the expat community. Can anyone tell me if they think there will be a market for this...

Thanks, Mark
Welcome to the forum