Reload this Page >

Studying Spanish at Salamanca Uni

Studying Spanish at Salamanca Uni

Old Aug 22nd 2011, 7:51 pm
Forum Regular

NewLifeAbroad is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Studying Spanish at Salamanca Uni

Hi all!

I'm interested in studying Spanish at the University of Salamanca and I was just wondering whether anyone else here has done a Spanish course there and what their experience was like?

Also, I've only got enough savings to do three months there, but if I could get a job in Salamanca, I'd love to extend this to a full academic year. Has anyone with elementary level Spanish (not a total beginner but not conversational quite yet) ever worked there? Aside from the usual teaching of English to people, are there any other jobs I could do with basic Spanish. After all, I'm going there to improve my Spanish so I would love to be able to study part-time and work part-time (enough to get by).

Any thoughts or comments are completely welcome!
Old Aug 22nd 2011, 8:05 pm
Forum Regular

adra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really niceadra04778 is just really nice
Default Re: Studying Spanish at Salamanca Uni

Hi
Almeria uni has a facebook page, maybe Salamanca has too, you could try it
Old Aug 22nd 2011, 8:31 pm
Forum Regular

Thanks for the tip.