Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

spanish resources for children

spanish resources for children

Old May 14th 2007, 9:17 pm
Eve
BE Enthusiast

Eve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud ofEve has much to be proud of
Default spanish resources for children

Hi anyone out there who could help with this one. I work in a school and amongst all my other work i run a lunchtime Spanish language club for infants. We are having great fun and they take to it like ducks to water.
I have used ideas and resources from some of the programs we have and some online ones. there are some nice ones around but what I am looking for now are some printable things, such as pictorial resources, eg weather, clothes body parts, and some rhymes and songs would be nice. I don't want to purchase them, I need to be able to download, print or use with an Interactive Whiteboard. I know I am asking a lot, next i will have you all doing my planning for me!!!! But if anyone can help I would very much appreciate it, you never know amongst you all there may be some spanish teachers.
Love to all,
Eve
Old May 15th 2007, 5:09 am
¿Dónde estoy?

lynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond reputelynnxa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: spanish resources for children

Originally Posted by Eve