Skype

Old May 22nd 2008, 7:09 am
  #16  
Mucho Macho
 
XTreme's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2005
Location: Huescar
Posts: 1,213
XTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond reputeXTreme has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

XTreme is offline  
Old May 22nd 2008, 7:10 am
  #17  
Banned
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 214
advent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Skype

Free landline calls mmmmmmmmmmmm i use skype but have to pay to landlines,please tell me more
advent7006 is offline  
Old May 22nd 2008, 10:01 am
  #18  
jdr
RETIRED ;-))
 
jdr's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2003
Location: Benalmadena Pueblo,Spain
Posts: 20,156
jdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by advent7006
Free landline calls mmmmmmmmmmmm i use skype but have to pay to landlines,please tell me more
Try the voipcheap site, it gives all the freebie countries.
jdr is offline  
Old May 22nd 2008, 11:28 am
  #19  
 
poshnbucks's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,433
poshnbucks has disabled reputation
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by jdr
Try the voipcheap site, it gives all the freebie countries.
JDR can I use my normal phone with VoipStunt if not what do I do to use it and not switch the computer on everytime I want to call my broker
poshnbucks is offline  
Old May 22nd 2008, 11:47 am
  #20  
Banned
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,030
jurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of lightjurdyr is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by poshnbucks
JDR can I use my normal phone with VoipStunt if not what do I do to use it and not switch the computer on everytime I want to call my broker
it works good and thought skype was good until started to us VoipStunt
i got help line No. in Uk Ireland Sweden hungray and dont cost a lot

my phone have been halfed in last year
jurdyr is offline  
Old May 22nd 2008, 5:25 pm
  #21  
jdr
RETIRED ;-))
 
jdr's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2003
Location: Benalmadena Pueblo,Spain
Posts: 20,156
jdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by poshnbucks
JDR can I use my normal phone with VoipStunt if not what do I do to use it and not switch the computer on everytime I want to call my broker
You need PC on to dial your contact.
Your phone rings and when you pick it up you hear it dialling your contact.
5 cents connection and free call to most countries landlines.
If he is a good broker you will only need to call once.
jdr is offline  
Old May 22nd 2008, 8:33 pm
  #22  
Banned
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 214
advent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of lightadvent7006 is a glorious beacon of light
Cool Re: Skype

Thanks,will have to look at that,i spend 20euros a month on skype,not fortunes,but if you can get cheaper wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww weeeeeeeee
advent7006 is offline  
Old May 22nd 2008, 11:29 pm
  #23  
 
poshnbucks's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,433
poshnbucks has disabled reputation
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by jdr
You need PC on to dial your contact.
Your phone rings and when you pick it up you hear it dialling your contact.
5 cents connection and free call to most countries landlines.
If he is a good broker you will only need to call once.

grassy ass

Last edited by poshnbucks; May 22nd 2008 at 11:50 pm.
poshnbucks is offline  
Old May 24th 2008, 3:58 am
  #24  
Happy in my bubble
 
Sam Greenfield's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Rochdale LANCASHIRE
Posts: 4,538
Sam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Ok then when im in my caravan - in Spain that is - can i use skype ??????? - dont know what it is really but just looking at options for keeping in touch with you lot on here
Sam Greenfield is offline  
Old May 24th 2008, 4:02 am
  #25  
BE Forum Addict
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: Leigh, Lancs. Ex Valencia!
Posts: 1,778
valenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by Sam Greenfield
Ok then when im in my caravan - in Spain that is - can i use skype ??????? - dont know what it is really but just looking at options for keeping in touch with you lot on here
Only if you have an internet connection!
valenciatim is offline  
Old May 24th 2008, 4:06 am
  #26  
Happy in my bubble
 
Sam Greenfield's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Rochdale LANCASHIRE
Posts: 4,538
Sam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by valenciatim
Only if you have an internet connection!
So its not internet then
Sam Greenfield is offline  
Old May 24th 2008, 4:11 am
  #27  
BE Forum Addict
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: Leigh, Lancs. Ex Valencia!
Posts: 1,778
valenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond reputevalenciatim has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by Sam Greenfield
So its not internet then
No, it uses the internet to make phone calls!
valenciatim is offline  
Old May 24th 2008, 4:17 am
  #28  
Happy in my bubble
 
Sam Greenfield's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Rochdale LANCASHIRE
Posts: 4,538
Sam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond reputeSam Greenfield has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by valenciatim
No, it uses the internet to make phone calls!
Oh ok - ta
Sam Greenfield is offline  
Old May 25th 2008, 8:30 am
  #29  
BE Forum Addict
 
pwwm's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2004
Location: Albuñol. Granada
Posts: 1,532
pwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond reputepwwm has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

I use the free Skype and find it great for talking to friends etc in UK
pwwm is offline  
Old May 26th 2008, 2:19 am
  #30  
Popping in for a chat
 
Lionda's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: Back home
Posts: 4,573
Lionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skype

Originally Posted by Sam Greenfield
Ok then when im in my caravan - in Spain that is - can i use skype ??????? - dont know what it is really but just looking at options for keeping in touch with you lot on here
Just download it anyway Sam....costs nothing to download and you can add as many phone numbers as you want.

P.s. I'm on skype
Lionda is offline  

Contact Us - Manage Preferences - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Your Privacy Choices -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.