Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Past Life Regression for lionda

Past Life Regression for lionda

Old Sep 22nd 2007, 11:24 pm
Just Joined

Suzanne182 is a jewel in the roughSuzanne182 is a jewel in the roughSuzanne182 is a jewel in the roughSuzanne182 is a jewel in the rough
Default Past Life Regression for lionda

Hi lionda,
I have been doning past life for 5 years and I have had lots of success with it. Everything from curiosity to helping people with issues. You never know what will happen with a session. If you cant visualise or thinkl you cant I have ways of helping. I love it there are so many lives out there that you just cant imagine. Let me kow where you live & I might be heading that way when I come out to scout around. xx
Old Sep 23rd 2007, 12:04 am
BE Forum Addict

leighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond reputeleighbloke has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Past Life Regression for lionda

Has anyone you've regressed ever been a corn fly?
Old Sep 23rd 2007, 7:22 am
Popping in for a chat

Lionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond reputeLionda has a reputation beyond repute

Ignore LB I think he was a mosquito in a previous life, he appears everywhere he is not wanted