Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Offroad motorbiking (greenlaning)

Offroad motorbiking (greenlaning)

Old Oct 26th 2012, 11:45 am
Forum Regular

82mph is a jewel in the rough82mph is a jewel in the rough82mph is a jewel in the rough82mph is a jewel in the rough82mph is a jewel in the rough
Default Offroad motorbiking (greenlaning)

Is a tricky business over here. At least doing it legally! I'm just starting out and around Granada, although there are plenty of places for hardened Enduro riders, it's a little more difficult to find those nice easy routes which are just enjoyable rather than hardcore, and don't result in receiving huge fines.

I was just wondering if anyone else on here shares the same passtime, knows of any Andalucia based clubs (again not extreme enduro) or of any spots to visit.

Mike
Old Oct 26th 2012, 1:00 pm
Started off with nothing

missile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond reputemissile has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Offroad motorbiking (greenlaning)

Here you go> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4qzh6YBW1Q
Old Oct 26th 2012, 1:52 pm
BE Forum Addict

Pocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond reputePocaloca has a reputation beyond repute