Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Need to know why British expats use forums for college essay.

Need to know why British expats use forums for college essay.

Old May 4th 2011, 8:30 pm
Just Joined

Francesca_2 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Need to know why British expats use forums for college essay.

Hello.

I'm studying a master's degree in the Information Society and new technologies in UOC (Universitat Oberta de Catalunya).

I need to gather some information about the use that British expats do of forums. This is an essay required in one of the subjects I'm enrolled in.

At this stage, I don't still know if it may become part of a wider project such as a thesis,...

I'll appreciate it if you allow me to know your opinions about ITs. Do they come in useful?

Thanks a lot.

Francesca.

Last edited by Sue; May 4th 2011 at 9:29 pm. Reason: OP asked for permission prior to posting.
Old May 5th 2011, 7:27 am
Forum Regular

Kenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond reputeKenwoodlad has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Need to know why British expats use forums for college essay.

Hi Francesca.

We're not ex-pats but hope to be one day when we retire. Are you only soliciting info from current expats or would you be interested in people who use the forums to get information to help them become expats?

Good luck with your project.
Old May 5th 2011, 8:24 am