Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

moving to marbella

moving to marbella

Old Feb 21st 2013, 5:16 pm
Just Joined

natalia84 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile moving to marbella

Hi everyone. Just wondering if anyone can give me any advice.

My parents are selling their property in UK and buying in marbella area. Should be over there looking in a few months. My partner and I are going to move with them too. My parents will be retiring however my partner and I want to work.
He is 28 and a structural engineer/piling operative/house foundations by trade. I work as a veterinary receptionist but have many years of admin, receptions and working in the travel industry. I am 29yrs. My partner is keen on poss starting our own business over there, small bar possibly.
Does anyone have any websites or info on getting started over there? for basic things like doctors, dentists, tax, work etc?
any info would be much appreciated :-)

Many Thanks
Old Feb 21st 2013, 5:59 pm
Dxf
BE Forum Addict

Dxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: moving to marbella

Hi and Welcome to the forum,

There are many many threads on this forum about starting a business / running a bar.

Please do yourself a favour and research these topics

Davexf
Old Feb 22nd 2013, 8:54 pm
BE Enthusiast