Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

LIVING IN ANDALUCIA

LIVING IN ANDALUCIA

Old Jun 1st 2011, 12:41 am
Just Joined

forry is an unknown quantity at this point
Default LIVING IN ANDALUCIA

Hi, i am looking for some advice. myself and my wife and child are thinking of moving in or around malaga area from Scotland. i am a web designer and will be looking for a job in this field.

Can anyone tell me which areas are nice and have an expat community and things to do as a family.

thanks

Last edited by forry; Jun 1st 2011 at 12:59 am.
Old Jun 1st 2011, 12:48 am

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: LIVING IN ANDALUCIA

As Concierges for the Spanish section of BE we would like to say hello and welcome.

BE is a very large expat website, so if you have problems finding your way around we have concierges who will try to direct you. The moderators for the Spanish forums are Mitzyboy and Fred James, moderators are there to ensure that the site runs smoothly within the rules of BE. Problems and complaints should always be addressed to a moderador who will look into the matter and deal with it efficiently and fairly. Our members who post in the Spain Forums are friendly and helpful with a wealth of knowledge of the issues of living in Spain. At the top of the page you will find a quirkily named thread called Free Beer which is full of important and useful information. Hope you enjoy your time participating in the forums.

Please let us know if you need any further help.

Rosemary and Graham
Old Jun 1st 2011, 12:52 am