Reload this Page >

Jobs in Gibraltar

Jobs in Gibraltar

Old May 17th 2009, 1:30 pm
Just Joined

KMas is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Jobs in Gibraltar

Hi,

Finally got the internet on after our move to Spain. All is going well except my job hunt . My husband has started work and I'm not enjoying being at home all the time and really could do with an income as well.
Agencies have put me forward for stuff but there is never any word back - is it the agencies that are hopeless? I'm a part-qualifed accountant (still studying) but would do anything at the moment - does anyone have 'inside knowledge' on anything that is available? I've got retail and customer service experience and would do shifts, easily pleased

Thanks

K
Old May 17th 2009, 1:45 pm
BE Forum Addict

Chiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Jobs in Gibraltar

Originally Posted by KMas
Hi,

Finally got the internet on after our move to Spain. All is going well except my job hunt . My husband has started work and I'm not enjoying being at home all the time and really could do with an income as well.
Agencies have put me forward for stuff but there is never any word back - is it the agencies that are hopeless? I'm a part-qualifed accountant (still studying) but would do anything at the moment - does anyone have 'inside knowledge' on anything that is available? I've got retail and customer service experience and would do shifts, easily pleased

Thanks

K