Reload this Page >

Jobs in Alicante

Jobs in Alicante

Old Nov 19th 2014, 11:44 pm
Just Joined

alicante2014 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Jobs in Alicante

Hello,

I recently moved to Alicante and am now looking for work. I speak some Spanish but am no where near fluent enough to sit through an interview or to use it in a business context. So I am looking for international companies that recruit English speakers (project management / administration) / academies (I have experience teaching TEFL).

My problem is that I do not know where to start! I have been told that it's who you know which is difficult as I am new to the city. Are they recruitment agencies/newspapers?

Any advice or recommendations on how to go about finding work in Span or even suggestions of companies to contact would be much appreciated.

Thanks for reading.

Many thanks in advance.

alicante2014
Old Nov 20th 2014, 12:26 am

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Jobs in Alicante

Hi and a warm welcome to the Spanish forum on BE. Myself and Fred James are the moderators for the Spanish forums whilst BEVS moderates Europe. Moderators are there to ensure that the site runs smoothly within the rules of BE. This is so that members gain the information that they are looking for and find their experiences on the forums to be friendly and worthwhile.