Introduction

Old Apr 16th 2007, 1:58 am
Forum Regular

Nacnud is an unknown quantity at this point
Lightbulb Introduction

Hi. I'm a noob. Have been checking the forums for a while but have finally registered now that I have made the decision to move to Spain.

I'm in my early 30's and have opted to leave the UK as I work for myself and can work from anywhere in the world thankfully due to the internet.

I currently live in the north east of England, have done all my life, but have been looking at moving to Spain for some time.

I've found a property that is a villa with a detached bungalow and pool. This is in Sax, southern Spain, not too far from Alicante. I'm oving over with my wife to be and also my mum and her partner (hence the detached bungalow).

In the UK we have a couple of properties that we've just accepted offers on and once sold we're pooling the money to hopefully move to Sax if that doesn't fall through.

I'll be asking various questions on the forum as each day goes by and I can keep you up to date with how things progress if anyone's interested.

I'm not sure who is responsible or this website but I find it very helpful and the supporting communities are superb for help.

Old Apr 16th 2007, 2:02 am
BE Forum Addict

Bigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond reputeBigbhudda69 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Introduction

Originally Posted by Nacnud
Hi. I'm a noob. Have been checking the forums for a while but have finally registered now that I have made the decision to move to Spain.