Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

I give classes of spanish for free

I give classes of spanish for free

Old Sep 11th 2008, 4:39 pm
Just Joined

joseantonio1972 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default I give classes of spanish for free

Hello, my name is Jose, I,m 36 years old and I would like to give classes of spanish to english speakers for free. My english is not perfect, but enough to give classes, I love teaching. I always wanted to become a teacher, although I work as an accountant. I live in Puente Genil (Cordoba) so if you live near here, it would be a pleasure to help you. Everybody is welcomed, no matter how old you are or your level. If you do not live in this area, but you know anybody who does, please talk to him about me. You can contact me at <snip, not a good idea to post your email address as you will get spammed>

Thank you

There is a no advertising policy on this forum, but as it is free and people near to you may like to take up your offer I will leave it on.

Last edited by jdr; Sep 11th 2008 at 4:47 pm.
Old Sep 11th 2008, 5:40 pm
Banned

betris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond reputebetris has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: I give classes of spanish for free

Originally Posted by joseantonio1972