Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Gibraltar Residency Card

Gibraltar Residency Card

Old Dec 31st 2012, 12:58 pm
Just Joined

Zino is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Gibraltar Residency Card

I've recently moved to Gibraltar and really enjoying living and working here. However, I have been informed that to register at the Health Authority I need to have my Gibraltar Residency Card to prove that I am a resident here.

After Googling and extensive searches I have managed to find the information of what I need to apply and the form to do (http://www.gibraltar.gov.gi/images/s...ance_notes.pdf) so but at no point does it mention where to go with this information to apply!

Can anyone advise where I need to go and queue to do this? Also is there a good time to go or what are the opening hours as my experience at the Tax Office has made me ask all these questions!!

I really appreciate all the help anyone can offer and their experiences of doing so!
Old Dec 31st 2012, 3:36 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Fredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Gibraltar Residency Card

Civil Status and Registration Office
Joshua Hassan House
Secretary's Lane
Tel. 20076945 I think but if wrong it is the same office.

Open mornings only

If there is a queue ask because there are two offices next door to each other although one door is round the corner

It's the centre of this map

http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=36.13...9&t=h&hl=en-GB

Last edited by Fredbargate; Dec 31st 2012 at 4:03 pm.