Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Copying video camera movies

Copying video camera movies

Old Oct 14th 2012, 6:16 am
BE Positive

Jon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond reputeJon-Bxl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Copying video camera movies

Hi

I am looking for a simple 'step-by-step guide' to share videos, eg of trips to Spain.

My friends have videos on this camera that I would like copies of.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/ctg/Sony-Handy...ver-/100026635

I am not very technical, but if they send me the disc, how could I make a copy onto DVD please? (Or even onto my PC - though I prefer to have the DVD that I can play on any DVD player) ...... and then return it to them, please.

The comments on the link talk about playing the disc, but I am looking to copy this for myself and they can have the original back.

If someone could explain how I can do that and what stuff/software I need, then please let me know.... hopefully there is a simple and inexpensive way to do this...

Thanks in advance

Jon
Old Oct 14th 2012, 8:34 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Fredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond reputeFredbargate has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Copying video camera movies