Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Cheapest Car hire/Lease from Malaga?

Cheapest Car hire/Lease from Malaga?

Old Jul 16th 2007, 10:35 am
Just Joined

padowan is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Cheapest Car hire/Lease from Malaga?

Hi everyone,
This is my first time, so hello!
We are moving to the Costa Del Sol in 33 days and will need to hire or lease a car for about 3 months, maybe longer.
Does anyone know of a company that we could use?
Thanks
Padowan
Old Jul 16th 2007, 10:47 am
BE Enthusiast

mrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond reputemrsjdr has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Cheapest Car hire/Lease from Malaga?

Hi, there are lots of companies out of Malaga airport that do this, but due to time of year many are booked well in advance, or will not do long term as they make more from short term hire.

Helle Hollis, Crown are cheaper than Hertz or Avis, I work for Torremar Car hire, but not sure if we can help, can contact via web site www.torremarcarhire.com or e mail [email protected] or [email protected]
Old Jul 16th 2007, 12:27 pm
Just Joined

padowan is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by mrsjdr
Hi, there are lots of companies out of Malaga airport that do this, but due to time of year many are booked well in advance, or will not do long term as they make more from short term hire.

Helle Hollis, Crown are cheaper than Hertz or Avis, I work for Torremar Car hire, but not sure if we can help, can contact via web site www.torremarcarhire.com or e mail [email protected] or [email protected]
Thanks a lot I'll give them a go!
Old Jul 16th 2007, 7:45 pm