Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Baking supplies

Baking supplies

Old Jul 5th 2011, 4:59 pm
Forum Regular

fadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the rough
Default Baking supplies

I am an avid baker but since I have been in Spain I have found it a bit difficult to find places that sell baking items. I guess I am just used to things in North American where I am from but would be interested to know if anyone has come across any shops for baking supplies in Valencia or surrounding area.
thanks!
Old Jul 5th 2011, 5:15 pm
BE Forum Addict

paintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond reputepaintermujer has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Baking supplies

Originally Posted by fadingstarlight
I am an avid baker but since I have been in Spain I have found it a bit difficult to find places that sell baking items. I guess I am just used to things in North American where I am from but would be interested to know if anyone has come across any shops for baking supplies in Valencia or surrounding area.
thanks!
What kind of baking things are you looking for.
Old Jul 5th 2011, 10:12 pm
Forum Regular

fadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the roughfadingstarlight is a jewel in the rough