Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Can anyone help with Mandurah/Bunbury

Can anyone help with Mandurah/Bunbury

Old May 3rd 2009, 9:51 am
Forum Regular

Lois1 is just really niceLois1 is just really niceLois1 is just really niceLois1 is just really niceLois1 is just really niceLois1 is just really niceLois1 is just really niceLois1 is just really nice
Default Can anyone help with Mandurah/Bunbury

Hi, can anyone help? We are just in the throws of starting the application progress for State Sponsorship to WA.

My husband is a carpenter by trade, but has his own building company. Initially we are looking at Mandurah and Bunbury as our first options.

We have two girls aged 3 and 6.

Just want some help please?! what is the work situation like in these areas? and the schools?

Any advise tips or other locations we should consider would be greatly appreciated.
Old May 3rd 2009, 10:29 am
Forum Regular

movin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nicemovin'on is just really nice
Default Re: Can anyone help with Mandurah/Bunbury

Basically there is a recession and no one is buying and therefore building houses, so I would wait a few years otherwise it could be tough...although I would imagine UK is worse
Old May 3rd 2009, 10:43 am
BE Forum Addict

daunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond repute